Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

SHANN SIMPSON'S DANCE COMPANY

Where everyone's a star!

0434 280 453

2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 10th February-Wednesday 8th April

(9Weeks)

3 Weeks Holidays


Term 2: Monday 4th May - Wednesday 1st July

(9 Weeks)

*Monday 8th June Queen's Birthday tba

3 Weeks Holidays


Term 3: Monday 27th July- Wednesday 23rd September

(9 Weeks)

0 Weeks Holidays

Term 4: Monday 28th September- Saturday 7th November

(6 Weeks with additional lessons in Week 6 at CPAC

making up 9 week term)

*School holiday lessons during day for longer sessions on Monday or Wednesday

*Monday 5th October Public Holiday tba

End of Year Concert Dates

Monday 2nd November- CPAC Rehearsal

Wednesday 4th November- CPAC Dress Rehearsal

Thursday 5th November- CPAC Rehearsal

Friday 6th November- CONCERT 1 (6:30pm)

Saturday 7th November- CONCERT 2 (10:30am)

* Cessnock Performing Arts Centre dates are tentative booking dates and possibly subject to change at the discretion of CPAC.