SHANN SIMPSON'S DANCE COMPANY - Where everyone's a star!<link rel="image_src" href="http://media
2019 Term Dates
 
Term 1: Monday 11th February-Wednesday 10th April
            (9Weeks)
            3 Weeks Holidays
 
Term 2: Monday 6th May - Friday 5th July
            (9 Weeks)
             *Monday 10th June Queen's Birthday tba
              3 Weeks Holidays

Term 3: Monday 29th July- Wednesday 25th September
            (9 Weeks)
             0 Weeks Holidays
 
Term 4: Monday 30th September- Saturday 9th November
            (6 Weeks with additional lessons in Week7 at CPAC  
            making up 9 week term)
            *Monday 7th October Public Holiday tba
End of Year Concert Dates
Monday 4th November- CPAC Rehearsal
Wednesday 6th November- CPAC Dress Rehearsal
Thursday 7th November- CPAC Rehearsal
Friday 8th November- CONCERT 1 (6:30pm)
Saturday 9th November- CONCERT 2 (11am)
* Cessnock Performing Arts Centre dates are tentative booking dates and possibly subject to change at the discretion of CPAC.
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint